品質保證

我們獲日本三麗鷗授權許可,所有產品都是100%正品,並在最嚴格的要求和品質控制下製造。 

為了令您享受最佳的信心,我們為所有Sparrow Lady 產品提供6個月的免費保修。請在此處查看Sparrow Lady的保修政策。

交貨

我們向全球發貨。香港境內可享有免費送貨*。 預計交貨時間為3至7個工作日。

*不覆蓋區域:偏遠地區,住宅和離島地區(大嶼山,馬灣,長洲,愉景灣和南丫島)。 此些地區需要額外運輸手續費。 詳情請與我們聯繫。

有關運送到國外,請與我們聯繫以確實運送到您所在國家的費用。

保修條款

  1. 根據保修條款,我們的技術人員會為原用戶提供免費維修(包括零件),自購買之日起六個月內。
  2. 請妥善保管授權經銷商的銷售收據,並交給我們的技術人員進行檢查。
  3. 本保修不適用於已被篡改或以任何方式更改,或遭受誤用,損壞,疏忽或意外而損壞的產品。
  4. 如有任何爭議,sparrow-lady.com保留最終決定權,本公司保留所有權利

不良品 / 保修

sparrow-lady.com提供6個月的官方保證。 如果您認為收到的產品有缺陷,請在收貨後的3天內與我們聯繫,以便我們確定問題以及是否需要退換貨或退款。

如果我們確定該產品可能存在缺陷,我們會要求您在未使用的情況下,以原包裝退貨。 自購買之日起6個月,超過三天的“ DOA”標準製造保證適用。 在正常的製造保修下,所有退貨費用均由客戶承擔。 收到物品後,如果證明是製造故障,我們將向您發送更換物品(免費送貨)或退款。

*以上所有條款均以我們的最終決定為准。

商品不正確 / 在運輸過程中損壞

我們發貨前會盡力確保訂單的準確性。 如果您收到不正確的產品或您的訂單在運輸過程中被損壞,我們很樂意為您提供替換產品。 如果貨物到達時有明顯的運輸損壞,我們建議您拒絕收貨並告知我們。 如果您收貨後才發現運輸損壞,請填寫有關損壞資訊的聯繫表格,我們將在1-2個工作日內通過您提供的郵箱或電話與您聯繫。

注意:請勿丟棄任何包裝材料。

如果我們確定商品是不正確的或可能是在運輸中損壞的,我們會要求您退回商品給我們以換貨或退款。 我們收到商品並確認損壞是在運輸過程中造成的,我們將向您發送替換物品(免費送貨)或退款。

退貨政策

您的滿意對我們很重要。 如果您對產品有任何疑問,請與我們聯繫,這樣我們可以確保您訂購的產品是適合您的。 如果您對購買不滿意或收到有缺陷的產品,我們很樂意為您更換或退款。 換貨或退款資格:

  • 您的購買必須在過去30天內
  • 您必須有正本購買收據或互網購訂單收據
  • 產品必須無損壞(除非是由於製造缺陷或運輸過程中造成的)
  • 如果由於不滿意而退貨,所有物品(包括包裝)必須是原始的、未使用的狀態

Product Warranty

We are the authorized licensee of Sanrio.  All of our products are 100% authentic and are manufactured under the strictest requirement and quality control. 

Created to give you the best peace of mind, Sparrow Lady provides 6 months free warranty on manufacturing faults for all the products you bought.  Check out the warranty policies for your Sparrow Lady products here.

Delivery

We ship worldwide.  FREE shipping is offered to deliveries across Hong Kong*.  Estimated delivery is within 3 to 7 business days.

*Non-coverage areas: Remote areas, residential areas and outlying islands (Lantau Island, Ma Wan, Cheung Chau, Discovery Bay and Lamma).  Additional handling charge is required.  Please contact us for details.

If you would like to ship overseas, please contact us to check the shipping cost to your country.

Warranty Terms & Conditions

  1. In accordance with terms and conditions, our technician offers the original user free repair (including parts) for six months from the date of purchase.
  2. Please keep and present the sales receipt from authorized dealers to our technician for inspection during each service.
  3. This warranty shall not be applicable to the product which has been tampered with or altered in any way, or which had been subjected to misuse, breaking, negligence or accident.
  4. In case of any dispute, the decision of sparrow-lady.com shall be final and binding and the Company reserves all the rights hereby.

Defective Product / Warranty

Sparrow-lady.com offers 6 months official warranty. If you believe you have received a defective on arrival product, please contact us within 3 days of delivery so we can determine the problem and whether it requires an exchange or refund.

If we conclude the product is likely defective, we will ask that you return it in an unused condition and in its original packaging. Beyond three days of ‘DOA’ standard manufacturing warranties applies, 6 months from purchase day. Under normal manufacturing warranty the cost of all return shipping is sole responsibility of the customer. After we receive the item and if it’s proven to be a manufacturing fault, we will send you a replacement item (free shipping) or a refund.

*All of the above terms subject to our final decision.

Wrong Item / Damage During Transit

We make every attempt to ensure the accuracy of orders before shipping. If you receive an incorrect item or your order was damaged during shipping, we will be happy to send you a replacement. If the shipment arrives at your door with obvious shipping damage, we suggest you refuse the delivery and let us know. If you have already accepted delivery and then find shipping damage, please fill out the contact form with information about the damage, and we will get back to you via provided email or phone within 1 to 2 business days.

Note: Do not throw away any packaging materials.

If we determine the item is incorrect or was likely damaged in transit, we will ask you to return the item to us for an exchange or refund. After we have received the item and confirmed that the damage was caused during shipping, we will send you a replacement item (free shipping) or a refund.

Return Policy

Your satisfaction is very important to us.  Please contact us with any product questions so we can ensure you’re ordering the product that’s right for you. If you are unhappy with your purchase or have received a defective product, we will gladly exchange or refund your order. To qualify for an exchange or refund:

  • Your purchase must have been made within the past 30 days
  • You must have original shipping receipt or internet order receipt
  • The product must be free of damage (unless caused by manufacturing defect or during transit)
  • If returning due to dissatisfaction, all items (including packaging) must be in their original, unused condition